Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2017/2018 TERM DATES

TERM

OPEN

CLOSE

HOLIDAY

AUTUMN 

2017

Monday 4 September

Monday 30 October

Friday 20 October 

Thurs 21 December

Mon 23 October - Fri 27 October

Fri 22 December -Tues 2 January

SPRING

2018

Wednesday 3 January

Monday 19 February

Friday 9 February

Thursday 29 March

Mon 12 February - Fri 16 February

Fri 30th March - Fri 13 April

SUMMER

2018

Monday 16 April

Monday 11 June

Friday 25 May

Friday 20 July

Bank holiday: Mon 7 May

Mon 28 May - Fri 8 June

Summer holiday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Open:              Monday 4th September 2017                          @ 8.50am

Close:              Friday 20th October 2017                                 @ 3.00pm                                 35 days

 

Half Term Holiday (Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October)

 

Open:              Monday 30th October 2017                             @ 8.50am        

Close:              Thursday 21st December 2017                          @ 2.00pm                                 39 days

Christmas Holiday (Friday 22nd December to Tuesday 2nd January)

           

SPRING TERM 2018

Open:              Wednesday 3rd January 2018                          @ 8.50am

Close:              Friday 9th February 2018                                   @ 3.00pm                                 28 days

 

Half Term Holiday (Monday 12th to Friday 16th February)       

 

Open:              Monday 19th February 2018                            @ 8.50am

Close:              Thursday 29th March 2018                                @ 2.00pm                                 29 days 

 

   Easter Holiday (Good Friday {March 30th} and Easter Monday {April 2nd))

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Open:              Monday 16th April 2018                                   @ 8.50am

{Monday 7th May = closed for bank holiday}

Close:              Friday 25th May 2018                                       @ 3.00pm                                 29 days

 

Half Term (Monday 28th May to Friday 8th June)

 

Open:             Monday 11th June 2018                                    @ 8.50am

Close:              Friday 20th July 2018                                         @ 2.00pm                                 30 days

                                                                                                                        TOTAL:                  190 days

2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Open: Monday 3rd September 2018 at 8:50am

Close: Friday 19th October 2018 at 3:00pm                                                 35 Days

 

HALF TERM

 

Open: Monday 29th October 2018 at 8:50am

Close: Friday 21st December 2018 at 2:00pm                                             40 Days

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Open: Monday 7th January 2019  at 8:50am

Close: Friday 15th February 2019 at 3:00pm                                               30 Days

 

HALF TERM

 

Open: Monday 25th February 2019 at 8:50am

Close: Tuesday 9th April 2019 at 2:00pm                                                   32 days

 

SPRING HOLIDAY

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Open: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 8:50am

Close: Friday 24th May 2019 at 3:00pm                                                      23 Days

 

(May holiday Monday 6th May)


WHIT HOLIDAY

 

Open: Monday 10th June 2019 at 8:50am

Close: Friday 19th July 2019 at 2:00pm                                                       30 Days

 

                                                                                                        Total: 190 Days

Top