Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Covid-19 – please be aware that the dates on this website relate to a typical school year. Schools are currently operating within government guidance. Please see our Latest News section and follow us on Twitter to stay informed of arrangements in place.

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

2020 – 2021

Revised 3.9.2020

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Open:   Tuesday 1st September 2020                    at        8:50am         

Close:   *Friday 23rd October 2020                        at       3:00pm                 

*LDST INSET day cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions.  School is fully open on Friday 23rd October to all pupils and staff

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: MONDAY 26th OCTOBER 2020 TO FRIDAY 30th October 2020

 

Open:   Monday 2nd November 2020                 at        8:50am

Close:   Friday 18th December 2020                     at        2:00pm          

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: MONDAY 21st DECEMBER 2020 TO FRIDAY 1st JANUARY 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Open:   Monday 4th January 2021                       at       8:50am     

Close:   Friday 12th February 2021                        at      3:00pm    

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: MONDAY 15th FEBRUARY 2021 TO FRIDAY 19th FEBRUARY 2021

 

Open:   Monday 22nd   February 2021                 at        8:50am

Close:   Friday 26th March 2021                            at        2:00pm               

 

EASTER HOLIDAY: MONDAY 29th March 2021 TO FRIDAY 9th APRIL 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Open:   Monday 12th April 2021                            at       8:50am

Close:   Friday 21st May 2021                                 at        3:00pm       

May bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 – school closed

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: MONDAY 24th MAY 2021 TO FRIDAY 4th JUNE 2021

 

Open:   Monday 7th June 2021                             at        8:50am

Close:   *Tuesday 20th July 2021                            at        2:00pm

**School closes one day earlier (previously Wednesday 21st July)

 

Revisions have been made due to the impact of COVID-19 on planned events

                                                      

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Open:                    Wednesday 1st September 2021        at       8:50am         

Close:                    Thursday 21st October 2021                 at       3:00pm          

          LDST INSET day Friday 22nd October 2021 – school closed

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: MONDAY 25TH OCTOBER 2021 TO FRIDAY 29th October 2021

 

Open:                    Monday 1st November 2021               at       8:50am

Close:                    Friday 17th December 2021                 at       2:00pm            

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: MONDAY 20th DECEMBER 2021 TO Friday 30th DECEMBER 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Open:                    Monday 3rd January 2022                  at      8:50am     

Close:                    Friday 18th February 2022                    at      3:00pm        

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: MONDAY 21st FEBRUARY 2022 TO FRIDAY 25th FEBRUARY 2022

 

Open:                    Monday 28th February 2022               at       8:50am

Close:                    Friday 8th April 2022                             at       2:00pm          

 

EASTER HOLIDAY: MONDAY 11TH April 2022 TO FRIDAY 22nd APRIL 2022

Easter Bank Holiday: Friday 15th April to Monday 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Open:                    Monday 25th April 2022                       at       8:50am

Close:                    Friday 27th May 2022                            at       3:00pm           

                              May bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 – school closed

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: MONDAY 30TH MAY 2021 TO FRIDAY 10TH JUNE 2021

 

Open:                    Monday 13th June 2022                       at       8:50am

Close:                    Thursday 21st July 2022                         at       2:00pm        

                                          

 

Top